Skip directly to content

Reviews


Sunrise Clock

 Coco :


by Me1coco -- v1.2
Espana, 02-Sep-2011

Permite aprovechar la mejor luz para fotografía

--

Sunrise Clock

 Version 1.2 :


by Marymeek -- v1.2
United States, Sep 1, 2011

Works extremely well on my iPad and is absolutely accurate for my precise location. However, the v. 1.2 will not load on my iPhone (O.S. 4.1). It appears to load momentarily but then reverts back to the iPhone starting page.

--

3D Zoo

 complain :


by jasonalim28 -- v1.0
Indonesia, 29-Aug-2011

i wear ipad2 but there is no sound come out, but great picture

--

Sunrise Clock

 Very Useful :


by Traverler -- v1.2
United States, Aug 27, 2011

This is a very nice app. I have found it very useful and helpful.

--

Sunrise Clock

 Brilliant :


by Byron0512 -- v1.2
United Kingdom, 12-Aug-2011

Works perfectly

--

3D Zoo

 Cool app :


by 134th studios -- v1.0
United States, Aug 7, 2011

My toddler likes it a lot. Just the noises and 3 d views of animals.

--

Sunrise Clock

 Great reminder !!! :


by pelikay -- v1.1
United States, Aug 6, 2011

The app works great. I have not had any crashing. It is very helpful during Ramadan and gives five separate alarms. I recommend it.

--

Sunrise Clock

 Nice concept :


by Staticjunk -- v1.1
United States, Aug 4, 2011

The concept of this app is great, to have an alarm for the sunrise. I would suggest two items: the actual alarm time should include the choice of Astro, Nautical or Civil so the user does not have to look it up then roll-dial it in, I want an alarm that wakes me up at sunrise without me having to look up what that time is. Second, add a 24hr option.

--

Sunrise Clock

 Sunrise clock + :


by Oldsears -- v1.1
Canada, 3-Aug-2011

Simple, smart and well presented.

--

Sunrise Clock

 Beautiful Interface :


by bquin -- v1.1
United States, Aug 1, 2011

But about 6 minutes off for my location (Evanston, IL). I can't figure out why it is so off.
Hope the developer looks into this problem. Very useful, especially the month view.

--

Sunrise Clock

 Works great :


by Scottymotech -- v1.1
United States, Jun 20, 2011

I am suspect by all the reviews claiming crash. Worked great, manual location. No bait and switch like too many other apps. Suspect crash issue is either false reviews, or user error.

--

Sunrise Clock

 Excellent App if I was a farmer... :


by KGBWerkZ420 -- v1.1
United States, Jun 5, 2011

Firsty...

--

Sunrise Clock

 I like it! Useful infos :


by elegraphy -- v1.0
United States, Jun 3, 2011

The app works fine on my iPhone 4 iOS 4.3.1. No crash, works smoothly as the app finds my location right away. Very useful information for my family, because we always plan ahead for our whole day driving trip, so we like to know when to get up and prepare to hit the road before the highway gets busy.

My only request for this app is to have the option to update to No-Ad version. I am willing to pay $.99 to get it without ads.

--

Sunrise Clock

 Working so far 2011-05-30 :


by My commentary -- v1.0
United States, May 31, 2011

Does what it says. iPod 4 iOS 4.3.1 stock. Will report update if there are issues.

--

Sunrise Clock

 U need to fix 24 huer :


by Mr_Skaven -- v1.0
United States, May 31, 2011

Grate app but u neeeeedddd to fix 24huer support i live in Sweden and we dount us AM PM

--

Sunrise Clock

 Sunrise clock :


by Boxfam -- v1.0
Australia, 29-May-2011

Excellent app but please explain what the different terms used mean - civil, astronomical, nautical and how they impact us. Thanks

--

3D Zoo

 3D立体可以动,孩子非常喜欢! : 3D stereo could move, the children very much!


by taotou -- v1.0
China, 24-May-2011

3D立体可以动,孩子非常喜欢!可爱的动物再多谢就好了。

--

3D stereo could move, the children very much! Cute animals again thank enough.



3D Zoo

 唯一的好儿童。 : The only good children.


by 李从上海 -- v1.0
China, 11-May-2011

这只是一个孩子。他们会喜欢。

--

This is just a child. They like it.



3D Zoo

 One of the best app :


by Jett101 -- v1.0
United States, May 10, 2011

Very good! Keep up the good work. Can't wait for your new app.

--

3D Zoo

 RF Senior :


by Arif عارف -- v1.0
Pakistan, 07-May-2011

Great! My son loves this! 3D images are excellent. Easy for kids to use and have a great time with moving the animals around.

--

3D Zoo

 Nice :


by Sahi1 -- v1.0
United States, May 6, 2011

My kids love it. Specially the ability to move animals around is fun.

--

3D Zoo

 Nice :


by Blazer81 -- v1.0
United States, May 6, 2011

My kids love it. Specially the ability to move animals around is fun.

--

Sunrise Clock

 いいね : Like


by -- v
Japan,

いいね

--

Like



Sunrise Clock

 Cool : Cool


by -- v
Greece,

If only you could apply it as lock screen it would have been the best

--

If only you could apply it as lock screen it would have been the best



3D Zoo

 凄いいい‼ : Like Wow!


by -- v
Japan,

二歳の子供が大喜び‼
最高です。

--

Two-year-old children delight! Best.


Pages